It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages.

Some people think that the process of change in life is an integral part of everyone and has more pros than cons. In this essay, I will understand why opinions may differ. Firstly, I will discuss how change can positively affect an individual. Secondly, I will consider possible difficulties. First of all, huge competition is growing in our modern world and every person who wants to be competitive is trying to discover something new for himself. Undoubtedly, for this, he needs to constantly change something and become better. For example, my friends worked as an ordinary animator for two years ago and he didn’t have enough money for normal life, after which he decided to study SMM marketing and immediately after that his earnings skyrocketed. Many people are constantly changing something to achieve heights. On the other hand, the decision to master a new type of activity can be a difficult stage.Human beings have different stress tolerance and there may be a fear of failure. In addition, if an individual is unsure of himself and without thinking about changing something and dreamed of entering an art university,but then she decided that sheis significant, this can lead to some problems. For instance,my cousin always loved to draw couldn’t become a great person in this way and chose an economic college. As a result, the brain can suffer greatly from constant stress. In conclusion, we can see that this trend is beneficial to society. However, one must always be prepared for a different outcome of events.