Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an opinion asserting that it would be the parents' responsibility to teach their loved ones to behave in a good manner in society. While others believe that they should learn these moral values at school. I personally am of the opinion that both parents and school are responsible for how it is now. In the early childhood and before going to school parents not only ought to teach them to behave well but also should be the role model. Furthermore, instead of just talking to them about morality they have to be desirable members of society who care about others and obey the rules as well. Moreover, as there are a large number of students in educational places there would be less control over their behaviours. In fact, mentoring their behaviour would be easier while they are at home as folks have the advantage of being responsible for their own children. On the other side, schools especially after seven are influencing place. There are two groups of people who have a significant function in the way people live. The first one is the principal and teachers who are educated to nurture good students. The other one is the peers who are by far the most influential. Schools' authorities can encourage good manners by providing a competitive atmosphere. Once they reward good behaviour, others tend to do so both for the effect of the rewarding result and the influence of their friends. in conclusion, although caregivers nurture people, teachers and peers have an undeniable role in the way in which everyone behaves. It would be the school authorities' responsibility to provide the best place for teaching morality.