Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some public that it is the best way to split abundance data related to engineering, marketing and education, Whilst it is considered by some folks that it is unfavourable to allocate such indispensable info. In this essay, I will highlight both sides of the argument and later give my own opinions. To commence with, It is believed by many people that technological, occupational and schooling connected information should be shared because it will create many conveniences for human lives. Some countries have more educational ratios and they have many more advanced institutions with the latest equipment so they can carry out scientific research easily, rather than underdeveloped nations which have fewer resources. Therefore, It will help them to understand the newest developments and can easily execute further fact-finding trails and can learn much more new facts regarding the same. To illustrate, For one illness there are thousands of medicines in the world, which were possible to past research data. Furthermore, It devotes ground to scholars to jointly perform the experiments which can prove much more effective. On the contrary, Some masses believe that kind of data should not be shared because the expenses are spent on testing purposes. Many companies are pouring millions of dollars into research, and in,return they are not obtaining the required amounts of cash which leads them to budget deficits. Hence, It makes gaps in employment and jobless trends hikes which are alarming for dwellers. Shell Iraq, which is the pioneer oil refining company in the country due to less money closed their offices, while its shareholders still have an attractive market. Additionally, Some individuals utilise the past info and modify it to make some harmful stuff. To summarise, Both sides of the argument have their own perks and cons, However, On balance, it seems that mentioned information should be expanded since it will spread awareness regarding varying problems,especially environmental.