People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Unarguably, crime is flourishing in every corner of the globe. Today individuals not only are treated in their social environments but even inside their own safe shelters. As this trend already is a problem for the world should be tackled with solutions like governments' useful efforts and vanishing unemployment. This essay will explain remedies and causes in detail. Firstly,in many nations crime rates soars only because of the not enough attention and efforts given by countries' high authorities. The lack of police sources and corrupt police could be one of the main causes of lawlessness. Henceforth, criminals may more freely commit crimes and treat citizens. Along with, scandal often happens as a result of the loss of jobs. Unemployment could lead even educated individuals to commit various crimes. The financial burden and lots of free time can force people to attack homes or commit robbery. Thus these practices may cause unsafety for regular people. to compat with citizens' overall security, governments can detect a bigger budget for tackling crime rates. The government are able to control this issue with simple actions ranging from training accurate low officers and making many police departments. As well authorities could create jobs and employ youth and degree holders. This sort of investment in people may lead to the country's economic growth and more secure citizens. In conclusion, we can say that with the high rank of crime over the globe nations feels insecure; there are some causes to this which could be tackled by creating work and improving crime prevention factors such as a better police force.