Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that a part of individuals believes, that householders should educate their little ones, on how to be responsible citizens of society. On the other hand, few of them have a trust that this can be achieved through their academics. In my view, the youngsters will have a greater opportunity to get to know how to achieve to become a nice person in the community from their neighbours compared with schools. Firstly, as the child are very expressive with householders, they can be educated well about the do's and don't in the public. The caretakers need to share their experiences with the younger ones regarding how to prioritise their thoughts and also how to control their emotions when they feel anger or anxiety. The parents should teach their children about the great leader's lives who fought for a good cause in addition fame is having greater importance rather than leading a rich life by committing crimes. Moreover, in some cases, parents do not find free time because of their responsibilities in their work-life so the schools stand in second place for youngsters to learn about good things. Many schools and colleges are having human values course as their curriculum and mandated every student to take up the subject. The majority of the universities are having disciplinary environment as they expect to maintain their premises with higher standards. If any individual feels disturbed they can approach their counsellor and can freely share their thoughts. In conclusion, parents play a major role in their children to teach about good and bad in society and the schools stand next.