In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers/books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In the comming years, all the reading material we want can be found on the web, by the cause of this, no one will show an interest in purchasing the print media. I completely agree with this notion, and this essay further provide elaboration to the same. Firstly, with advancement in technology we can access a varity of books and magzines on the go, which was not the case in the past. In the busy lifestyle, people prefer reading on iPad, where we can download articles and apprently, a whole book. In addition to that, this service is completely free on the most of platforms. Furthermore, treditional books are expensive and heavy, but books on the Internet saved in PDF format, that can be read on the any devices. To illustrate, the first chaper of the books i was reading was cost me five thousand, but next part of the same books i got from the digital subscription, leave no mark on my wallet. Moreover, the social media world is taken over other old platfroms of the news. We get real time update about any event that had occured in the world, where past people have to wait for the next day morning newspaper. On the one hand, printed papers we get only have the national news, which comes only in a one language, however, digital news are international and can be read in many languages. Also, in last couple of years, we have changed the way read news papers, because of the pandemic. For example - the virus outbrek has force us to live in confinment and thus we are not able to get daily magzines, and we turn to more easy accesble web articles for. In summary, with alterations in modern world, the news industry has changed, future gerneartion generations will opt to get their news on their smarphones. I have notion that, web world will replace the printed aricles.