Some people think that school should students according to their academic abilities , while other believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Give your opinion?

These days, most people believe that we have to work in order to have a meaningful life. While some still argue that this kind of logic is not true at all. In my opinion, I agree with the given statement because,without a successful career, it is hard to emphasize what your ambitions are and where you are going. To begin with, working is a pivotal thing in our life. If there is no job, a person’s life can be miserable since he/she has no idea where they are standing in their life. For instance, I have a friend that has no job and lives off her parent’s money. She is wealthy enough to not work, however, she has never gotten the taste of effort. She tried to settle for a career but did not last long as it was a turbulent career. With no work, she is now suffering from chronic stress because she has no responsibilities whatsoever in her life. This can affect one’s mental health and physical health adversely. On the other hand, one needs to have a work / life balance to have a healthy lifestyle. Although we are really good at working related to our professions which sounds quite successful and meaningful, without having a balance, this could lead to negative outcomes in our lives. For example, if a successful person with a great career progression has no time for his family, then this could have a destructive influence on others who look up to him to be like him. In conclusion, having a distinguished career can lead to a happy life but it has its consequences to an extent. If we know what we are getting in ourselves into then there should be no problem at all in return, we can benefit enormously from a glittering career instead.