Nowadays it is common for people to get married in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Today many chose to marry when they reached a certain age like in their thirty years old or beyond. However, in my,mind this decision has more advantages than benefits. As one prefers to get settled late, they may lose the passion for married life and their child-caring skills could suffer in older age. Most men and women lose the passion for sharing their emotions at an older age. In other words, The young spirit and freshness tend to get decrease by the thirties or later. As a result, they will not be able to enjoy their marriage fully as their time for some sort of things like getting a child perhaps could be limited. For example, many couples wish to give birth to their children two years or so after their marriage and when a person gets married in their thirty biologically they have limited time for having a child. Most adults in their thirties are not fully motivated as they were in their twenties. In other words, many youths have lots of freedom at younger ages as they are not busy with making money or working so they have a clear mind to take care of their children. But as people get older their patients may suffer and perhaps dealing with a crying baby could be a harder task for taking care of them. To conclude, the emotional motivation of males and females is decreasing with older age. lack of attention to children and not enjoying married life could bring with it some unfavourable effects.