Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays, many doctors are asserting that, the ability of choosing decision of lives is affected by experiences at they are preschoolers. There is also people saying experiences at their puberty has greater effects to their life. In my opinion, the experience from the school is extremely influence as person who already went through those steps. Most of people are learned various stuff at the school, not only academic they also learn social skills too. As teenagers’ puberty start they normally concentrate their looks,outfit,reputation, and their relation with their society in the school. Therefore their thoughts and ideas on perspective are influenced by their surrounding for examples when teenager repeatedly being complimented on one thing, it naturally obsessed with the thing, this is extremely normal reaction that can happen to teenagers. For this reason when this kind of situation occurs several times, they absolutely the affected thought influence to their ability of decision. Teenager’ brains are growing greater compare to children, consequently teenagers have greater capacity of memory and many people normally forget happening when they were young age. According to that, human’ brains are made for themselves therefore it forgets or makes up instead remember the horrible memory and this works better to children than teenagers. However, teenager often remember significant happening of their lives therefore this brain’s reaction is not work for immature people. In conclusion despite the opinion that children are influenced more, the ability of being deciding decision of their lives has greater affection from teenager.