Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, a good profession is very much required for everyone in order to gain a good salary and benefits. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that the best position only will provide and fulfil our daily needs in our life. I would like to discuss on given statement and express my opinion on both viewpoints. Firstly, to secure the best job in an advanced competitive world one must gain substantial knowledge during their academics and this would be possible for only full-time admission who are studying in universities. In addition, while doing their studies, few colleges are helping students to participate in practical examinations along with their regular subjects. On the other hand, well-reputed companies are given an early opportunity to participate in their organisation through short-term project work. Eventually, most of the students get to know about their future job requirements and take necessary actions to improve their skill set. For instance, During the second year of a master's few universities are asking their students to work for six months in any of the organisations. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of full-time college graduates placed in the best jobs than those who work after school to gain experience. However, undoubtedly, there are some situations which make them do work after their daily school. Furthermore, a few of them may need to pay their college fees and other maintenance expenses as well which are inevitable. Hence, these situations would make them know about life and how to get the best post in life. The early experience may be an additional benefit for those who worked during their school days. To sum up, no matter how did they finish their degree. It is all about knowledge, skill and readiness. Last but not the least, one should know the basic requirements of their future appointment and get ready to face global level competition.