Government should spend funding on elementary school while other people say that it should be spent on high school. Discuss both perspective and give your opinion

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debate able issue whether government provide money to primary schools, or they should only spend on secondary school. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. On one side of the, argument there are people who argue that the benefits of giving money to elementary schools considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The reason for believing is that, kids developed their brain skills in the early stage of their life, they grasp and obtain more knowledge during their childhood, so it is necessary for them to attend good primary schools which should have a great number of facilities like knowledgeable instructors which could help them to brush up their ability, for example, according to recent research conducted by national newspaper it is observed that children’s become more creative during their initial life, 80% of children between 5 to 8 years of age in Canada go to primary schools and If the government do not provide the sufficient amount of funds then how would children’s build their foundation in the studies, which they only build it while going to primary school On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact authorities should give more focus on high schools and provide funds to them only rather than wasting their economy on elementary schools. People often have this opinion because they think that parents of young individuals don’t send their kids to primary school quite often, they mostly nourish their young ones at home because they believe that sending children to primary school is just a waste of money. They could teach them basics material at home, for,instance a recent statistical data shows that 65% of people in Pakistan don’t send their child to elementary school as per their point of view they say that primary schools fees are so high and they just cache money from the local peoples, they don’t teach and give more attention to children they simply explain those concepts which a young individual could learn at home easily from their parents, so it is better to send that a children’s should attend school when they have become more sensible, therefore there is no mean that government should provide funds to primary schools. As we have seen there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that administration should provide more amount of money to high schools because it would be better for their country’s economy.