Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many nations of the world have a specific timeframe off work for their nationals; like, some have the 50s and some have 60s. It is said by many public that people's longevity is much higher whilst their work period is less, It should be hiked greatly accordingly. I fully disagree with this idea because old individuals are not a much efficient workforce and workload can damage their health. To commence with, The very first reason against this statement is that aged staff are not effective. with time their mental and physical capacity is getting down; they need much time to execute a task while many firms are needed to meet the customer's end demands and supply the services on time. Therefore, Companies are disinclined to keep over-aged workers since it can cause delayed output. To illustrate, Most engineering firms keep fresh engineers because fresh workers are more energetic. Secondly, elderly, people's well-being can be torn out due to loaded work. some work is involved more stress either the nature of work is demanding physical efforts or mental and their bodies do not have enough power to hold like a burden. Thus, It causes many health issues which get severe in the later years of life. For example, Many senior employees are facing sleeping disorders that are mostly caused by doing work late at night. Contrary, Some masses are believing that ceasing the work period should be more because senior workers can perform a task more easily. They have much experience in the related fields and are hands-on in every activity during their career. Hence, they can give much profit to the company. To conclude, I completely disagree with the aforementioned statement because retirees are less progressive and extra duties can cause various robustness problems. Given this situation, It seems that companies should allocate proper end work money to their employees and if they want to keep such employees then their working hours should be less.