Altho nowadays people are reading News through internet newspaper still remains of value. do you agree or disagree?

It is true that in this contemporary world, the population gives high preference to the internet for reading News but I believe it does not mean that newspapers will lose significance in this world because it is accessible at cheap rates. To begin with, the newspaper is considered an emotion by some folks like reading the magazine with a cup of tea is a hobby for several communities because it provides knowledge about surroundings is writing which does not put a strain on the eyes of the reader as the modern technology gives such as sight disorders. For example, I remember that my grandfather read the journal in the morning after waking up instead of using high tech gadgets because it is difficult for them to shift to gadgets from newspapers. In addition, another benefit of paper reading is that these papers are approachable at a reasonable price even poor people can afford this. To elaborate, many crowds around the globe do not have smartphones or they have apathy toward using modern mobile phones and computers which is not a cup of tea for them because. Last but not least, proponents can read the news without any interaction which can be occurred to poor internet connectivity or advertisement popups. For instance, reading news on gadgets is absolutely a daunting task for people who live in far-flung areas due to the bad connectivity of signals. To conclude, I reiterate that the newspaper is a major source of information around the globe due to its affordability.