Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Constructing and improving infrastructures are duties for all governments. In addition, Some peoples think governments should spend money on rail systems more than road systems. There are opinion that I totally agree in this concept. In the following parapraph paragraphs, I will explain my reasons. First, Road systems motivate people to have an own cars. If cars were produced in majority demand, It will brings a lot of social problems such as traffic congestion and PM2.5 air pollution. Moreover, In a real situation, Transport by cars are not related to motivate people to use public transport. Statistically, All developed countries must motivate people to use public transport. Secondly, Railway systems bring a lot of benefits. The train can carried a lot of passengers and products. It easily to import and export all human resources. Moreover, Railway systems are motivate long-term investment. Not only in nearly railway lines but also in cities of all regionals. It can contribute work, hope and civilization to the countryside. Local people can transport to city easily to find a careers, reach better medical treatments and better education systems. In addition, The best things that developed in city can export to the countryside. Thirdly, Railway systems related to environmental policy that the United Nations advises all countries decreasingly consumed oil energy and increasingly clean energy from electric power or natural power. So, Trains can use eletricity energy. In conclusion, I could not agree more that government should spend money on railways rather than roads.