Young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults . do you agree or diagree?

A highly controversial concern today relates to whether to penalize youth for offence or not in equal treatment as mature. I am going to examine the given question and in my own opinion, I firmly believe that and withstand the belief this essay will further illuminate my stance in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, The first and foremost reason there is no denying the fact that the crime rate has raised in recent years across the globe and a vast portion of culprits are youngsters, therefore, I would like to say that they should be strictly punished for the purpose of lesson to others teenagers that not only advantageous for the whole society but also combat or plummet the crimes rate to cite an example. a recently published Asian report indicated that the rate of sins is below 10% in KSA owing to the justice system and uniform sentences for the folk as a result the ratio of trespass is extremely low