Some of today's schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to student's education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

Many schools decides the best was to learn in class is with a computer. This fact has some advantages and disadvantages, because personally there is not perfect form to teach at school. When I was young I have not computer or tablet in class, I studied with books and blackboard only. I learned to use a computer too, but in informatic class. This method was succesed suggested. Nowadays, tecnology is everywhere because we consider it as a tool, therefore it is normal that we can find it in class. Talking about advantages we have to mention amount of posibilities teaching with media resourses such as videos, graphics, or internet. The tecnology give us a endless of ways to improve our educative system. Other advantage is to prepair children to use the tecnology in each area of their life. I do not know what method is better but I think the society depend of tecnology in many things. So teaching with laptop computer could be bad to young people. Youngers use the tecnology like the mobile phone a lot of hours per day. They spend their time with video games, computers, etc. So I think that obligate them to use these objects at school too would not be the best choice. Each day the adiction of people is increase and maybe we must help them and to avoid the use of it at schools. In conclusion, assisting the education in class with computers is a relevant resourse but it could be dangerous because there is a problem with the time which society spend using all of it.