some people think that genetically modified (GM) crops are a positive development. Others, however, agree that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, engineered edible products have been becoming an overwhelming issue. Quite opposite to fans of this essential topic, I, likewise other opposite denounce it. Both probable positive footprint and dire consequences are elaborated on in my essay. On one,hand the privileges of these manipulated types of stuff are tangible. Initially, not only are labours omitted significantly, due to less protection and monitoring but also since land and even agricultural vehicles are not required anymore. It leads to making these merchandise less expensive compared to those used to be created via the conventional approach. If wide scope, GM food is distributed, hunger in many parts of the globe plummet. One of the most frustrating parts mentioned by the recent researchers is the mutation which infects the next generation when the structure of the natural goods changes, it may cause unknown abnormalities in the human body such as different types of cancers. If the organic commodities are manipulated, not only can affect the current folks but irritating drawbacks destroy the upcoming offspring. To conclude what was mentioned above, while the benefits of GM foods such as increasing the number of products that could tackle global starvation, its drawbacks, as well as health problems for humans and nature, are much more tangible.