Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, people have become entirely busy and they have to spend a lot of time at work. This lifestyle leads to spending less time with family as well for various hobbies. I think keeping the balance of the activities in our lives has been more difficult. Definitely, this way of living has its specific positive and negative aspects which will be discussed in this essay. The economic situation of countries has been sophisticated which makes almost all citizens to work hard and also for a long time to afford their lives and the needs of their families. All adult members of families have to spend much time at work and at least five days of a week which result in being tired on weekends therefore, they place less time for entertainment. everyone should make effort to make time for spiritual things to cover this drawback. They can earn plenty of money which is the major advantage of working. However, Leaving time with children and for recreational activities is vital for everyone which causes them to lift their spirits although for someone their jobs mean all their goals. I think the disadvantages of working for long hours outweigh the advantages. in conclusion, having a balance between working and having spare time is really essential. extreme working cause to health problems and expenses on the cure of them.