Alcohol plays an important part in the lives of many people. However, some problems are connected with alcohol use. In what ways can the use of alcohol be negative for an individual or a society? How can these problems be overcome?

It is essential to consider some problems regarding alcohol, although it has a crucial role in a significant number of people’s lives. This essay will endeavor to examine the reasons why this situation has arisen and to pinpoint possible ways of dealing with it. In essence, alcohol consumption creates problems in a person’s health mentally and physically. Commonly, it creates a lack of awareness for consumers, affecting their families, friends, and communities. Consumption may damage the internal parts of the body and the mind, and can have negative consequences for society as a whole. It is commonly believed to play a role in decreased worker productivity Due to lack of concentration and also aggression and violence against others, and child and spouse abuse. Despite these challenges, it is possible to resolve these points through educational campaigns and government facilities. National campaigns can promote consumer information that people need to understand more about what alcohol contains. Adolescents should be taught in school about alcohol ’s drawbacks. They should not use or drink moderately sometimes. Moreover, if the government provides more welfare and recreational facilities for the nation, they will not tend to this fun in a short time. For example, concern about jobs, housing, and the future can be worrying. If people have social welfare, having happiness and tranquility and entertainment in their life not only will not be inclined to this material to improve their morale but also dislike an enjoyable moment with terrible consequences. In conclusion, although many people in society have been experiencing alcohol causing many problems for themselves and society, they can be decreased. I would advise alcohol consumption to be controlled or banned. Experts in government and society should allocate more time and plan to resolve this problem in society.