IELTS essay, topic: Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an argument that some people believe that museums should charge for admission while others don't agree with that. I think there are more advantages to charging. The investment in the museum would be an overload for the government and citizens also need to contribute to it. As we all know, cultural development is a vitally important part of every country. But governments usually don't have enough ability to pour money into building museums and protecting arts. People are responsible for paying their entertainment fees which amuse them and enrich their life. Charging museums can allow citizens to realize the importance of cultural development. It would make them emphasize their contribution to museums. If they have opportunities to visit museums for free, they might not protect those paintings, sculptures, and photos. When people have a chance to pay for it and enjoy it, they would feel more enjoyable and responsible. Although there are so many advantages, charging for the museum may reduce the number of visitors. If it's free for everyone interested in arts and exhibitions, all citizens have opportunities to enjoy their cultural trip in museums. This means those poor people who still survive for their lives cannot spend their money paying museums. It's a burden for the child and student who want to achieve in the art area. In conclusion, there are a large number of benefits of charging for museums that outweigh the drawbacks. Besides, charing for the museum has many options about how to make different prices for various people, which can benefit government and citizens.