All students should study art and music in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

IT IS OFTEN ARGUED THAT IT IS MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TO LEARN ART AND MUSIC STARTED AT THE YOUNG AGES,EVEN IF IT IS UNINTERESTING TO YOU AT ALL. I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS OPINION AND THINK THAT WILL BE ABSOLUTELY USEFUL AND BENEFICIAL FOR STUDENTS WHO LEARNED ART AND MUSIC IN THE FUTURE. FIRST OF ALL, I BELIEVE THAT ART MAKES PEOPLE RELAXED AND ABLE TO IMAGINE ALL THE THINGS THAT HAVE NO IN REAL WORLD OR IN THEIR IMAGINATION, THEY CAN DRAW AND PAINT WHATEVER THEY WANT. ART ARE ALSO ONE OF THE LANGUAGES THAT PEOPLE USED FOR COMMUNICATE BEFORE USING A SIGN LANGUAGE IN ANCIENT PERIOD. ANCIENT PEOPLE USED SOIL FOR ILLUSTRATED THE SITUATIONS, CULTURES, AND TRADITIONS THAT WAS HAPPENING AT THAT TIME,RESULTING IN PEOPLE IN NOWADAYS ABLE TO KNOWS WHAT WAS HAPPENED IN TIME BEFORE THEIR BORN AND LEARN FROM THE INFORMATION THEY OBTAINED AS A FIGURES PAINTED ON THE WALL. SECONDLY, MUSIC ARE ALSO ONE OF THE ART TO MAKES PEOPLE SERENED AND BECOME CLAM AFTER DISCOVER THE MUSIC.MOST OF PEOPLE ENJOYED WITH THE MUSIC OR USE MUSIC TO ENTERTAIN AND COMMUNICATE. IN MY OPINION PEOPLE WHO KNOWS MUSIC ARE MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN WHO NOT INTERESTED IN MUSIC. THAT IS WHY IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO FIND OUT BOTH OR ONE OF ART AND MUSIC TO MAKES YOU HAPPY. TO CONCLUDE, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT STUDENTS SHOULD STUDY ART AND MUSIC BECAUSE IT MAKES PEOPLE HAPPY AND MOTIVATED.