Some people say that E book and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. Do you agree or disagree?

IT IS OFTEN ARGUED THAT IT IS MORE CONVENIENT AND EASY TO READ BOOKS FROM A TABLET OR ON THE INTERNET THAN TO GET INFORMATION FROM AN ORIGINAL FORM SUCH AS NEWSPAPERS OR MAGAZINES. RESULTING IN THE REVOLUTION OF HUMAN HABIT TO ERASE AN OLD METHOD NATURALLY, EVEN IF IT DOES NOT SATISFY TO SOME GROUP OF PEOPLE AT ALL. WHEREAS I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS OPINION AND THINK THAT GETTING KNOWLEDGE ON TECHNOLOGY IS MUCH MORE SIMPLE AND IT WILL DEFINITELY REPLACE THE OLD METHOD. FIRST OF ALL, I BELIEVE THAT EBOOK IS ONE OF THE TECHNOLOGIES AIMED AT EVERY TYPE OF READER WHICH WILL ENHANCE CITIZENS TO GAIN MORE INFORMATION BY READING NEWS ON THEIR TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT EASILY. FURTHERMORE, ON SOCIAL MEDIA HAS VARIOUS GENRES OF BOOKS COVERED IN EVERY TIMELINE LEADING TO AN INCREASED POPULATION USING EBOOKS FOR READING.EVEN IF SOMEONE IS FAMILIAR WITH REAL book. EVEN THOUGH,SOMETIMES THEY MAYBE TURN INTO A NEW WAY OF READING BECAUSE OF THE SLOWNESS OF UPDATING INFORMATION. FOR EXAMPLE, A LOT OF BOOKS PUBLISHED IN 1999 ARE STILL AVAILABLE IN THE LIBRARY BUT THEY HAVE OLD VERSIONS OF DATA THAT CAUSE OF READERS TO GET DATA INCORRECTLY IN RECENT TIMES. THAT IS WHY AN ORIGINAL WAY OF READING WILL BE TOTALLY BE REPLACED BY MODERN TECHNOLOGY. TO CONCLUDE, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines BECAUSE IT IS EASY AND CONVENIENT TO READ AND GET THE FRESH INFO FOR OUR IN THIS PERIOD OF TIME.