Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, the majority of governments believe that economic progress is the significant factor rather than other developments. Moreover, some communities argue that they want to get equal importance of other developments for a better tomorrow. This essay will focus on this view and I will give my opinion too. To begin with, currently, national economy is the backbone of the country. Wherever citizens are provided job opportunities by local authorities when there has a economic progression. Further, as long local monetary departments always strive to increase economy by various productive factors especially, exporting products to international countries. For example, Srilanka has faced economic collapse due to political corruption and it caused increase in management fluctuations in goods and other products. As result, when we live in a poor countries, we are able to face critical situations in our lifetime. On the other hand, education, health and trades are the other sectors which want to develop in every nation. Furthermore, education is the vital key factor for population and wherever we have a quality and standard education, we will become literacy society with a high proportion among other nations. For instance, Australia decided to improve their healthcare system, by giving free healthcare services for their citizens. Consequently, it demonstrates the standard and progress in their motherland and create feasible environment to their population. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe that local authorities should want to implement plans and schemes to develop economy and other sectors in a equal manner. Unless the get necessary steps to rise up, we are definitely able to face critical issue because of their weaknesses in management skills. Thus, undoubtedly, we will face economic and social collapse among our communities.