University experience is more important than a university degree some people argue that university life is much important than an education degree in job market.do you agree or not agree.

Nowadays, the education system is changing at a faster pace. Some people believe that knowledge gained in an educational institution is more important than the degree, whereas others think that university life is much more important than a job market degree. I completely agree with this notion, as a person cannot gain excellence with a degree alone, because attitude and behaviour also matter a lot. Regards, the academy knowledge, helps students to become self-reliant in this competitive world. Most of the pupils of the university are living away from their families, due to which they are habitual to completing their daily routine tasks without someone's guidance and support. Secondly, it helps students to generate different ideas to perform a similar tasks, which encourages creativity and exploration. Last year, The Hindustan Times conducted a survey, in which it was concluded that students who had spent at least one year of their life on university campuses are 30% more creative than those who had not experienced it at all. Similarly, throughout university life, an individual learns managing skills apart from technical skills, which play a major role in their future career, thus having more impact than a degree demanded in the job market. Moreover, as it has been rightly said by a psychologist, Robert Markus, for a successful career, a person needs a positive attitude and constructive behaviour towards their work and responsibilities. Thus, educational institution activity participation helps them to grow in their chosen field of employment. To recapitulate, I firmly believe that university participation plays a great role in the life of an individual rather than just an educational degree because, a degree can get them to familiarise with technical concepts only, but how skills to implement those concepts in real growth for humanity benefits could be only gained through university life experiences.