Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home , leisure and work activities To what extent do the benefits of Information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent time information technology play major role in everyone's life and in all field. IT changes the way of living and at present influence our home,leisure and work activities. I strongly believe that positive impact is higher than the negative because of it helps human life in many ways. On the one hand, with the help of IT we are secure our houses from the theaf apart from this it prevent our home application from the damage like air conditioner, refrigerator and more. In addition IT the entertainment in our free time with help of different applications sach as netflix, youtube. Also with the help of IT we can do hard tasks in very easily like artificial intelligence moreover Nemours machines controlled at same time and very conveniently in large companies as a example in Amazon company the number of robots are connected to the each other with help of cloud and gave information to each others and do work in very quick way and provide quality work also provide the transparency to the customer. On the other hand it harm human lives in various ways due to information technology many application take our private data like e-mail id, bank passwords and our likes and dislikes and sell them to the other giant companies without our permission. Beside this people lost their jobs due to IT as a example during covid -19 period many companies develop their own facilities like AI and fire their employees. To conclude, while, it harm human lives. Not only it provides more facilities to human in various way,but also it provides entertainment to us. Therefore i believe that advantages are outweigh the disadvantages.