some people say that it is responsibility of the individual to save money for their own care after they retire. Do you agree or disagree?

long life expectancy has increased in the community because of some medical treatments and the invention of technical devices,which help the public at home and in industry. Therefore government think that the retirement age should be increased significantly.I disagree with this view and I am going to reflect reasons for this in my essay. There are several reasons for government can not increase the evacuation life. First and furthermore, although humans are living a long period, a long growth expectancy does not mean high productivity, for instance, the population may gain a lot of diseases throughout their heart,due to challenges of growth and pressure of work as a result they are not able to effort effectively when they are old and this influences the prospect of the company. Another downside of increasing the pension life is that impacts our society negatively, because grandparenting is the most important part of the upbringing and nursing of the young generation. Grandparents are likely to be second parents to instruct children in being aware of the rights and wrongs in every walk of activity, in addition, children have clothing relationships with their grandparents who always be together with them when parents are busy with their job and family burdens. Secondly, for many evacuations is the beginning of a new lifestyle with less pressure and more entertainment when people want to fulfil their lifelong dreams. The elderly population are prone to be together with their family and want to get affection from their children. Moreover, they do prefer to travel and discover new things for their later new activity which after pullout maturity. To sum up. Although the increase of the evacuation maturity would be good for the budget of authority I strongly believe that this has a negative impact not only on wholesome elderly nations but also it will affect society.