In many countries the number of people aged 15 and younger is increasing. What are the present effects of this trend? How will it affect the world in the future?

A substantial rise in the number of people aged 15 and below in many countries has significant impacts on societies, for example, growth in an educational business and children related business. A large number of children in many countries clearly correlated to economic growth and the wealth of people in those countries. Also, it will cause a large number of workers for communities in the near future, in my opinion. Firstly, the current effect of many children in societies is growth in educational related firms, for instance, nurseries, schools, tutoring institutions, children's books and children's activities. Secondly, children -related businesses also increase in the number and diversity, for example, toys and clothes, foods, activities and entertainment. This is illustrated by many inventions of kids’ activities such as swimming classes for babies, science camps, cooking classes, painting classes and dancing schools. Children these days grew up with more opportunities than in the past and with the advances in technology and social media which will be beneficial for them in the future. A rise in the number of children will cause an increase in the adult population in the near future. If there are many children at present, there will be many adults soon.In my opinion, this will be beneficial to the world since children these days are exposed to unlimited knowledge in the world and they are opened to new ideas and creativities, with the right support from their parents and their educational institutes, offspring will grow up to be quality world’s citizens, which will play an imperative part in developing their countries. In conclusion, from my personal view, an increase in the number of children beneficially affect the world with growth in many businesses and it will affect countries in the future.