These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, community tend to live in a place where it is not their hometown. Many people migrate to new places, like city even other countries, and leave the house where they come from. It may as a result of financial and occupation demand or even they just want to live in new circumstances. In my opinion, this type of development can bring negative and positive impacts on society. However, for me, it will more advantages than disadvantages. Therefore, in this, an essay I will describe my opinion from both perspectives, especially the weaknesses of this development. To begin with, the benefit of migration is fulfilment in financial support and better carrier, as the value in our society the better job and the more money we have, the more wealth we are. family often move to the city to get a better job and gain more money. It is not only a distance movement but also a social movement. Through the shift to a better community, they can also change their life fortune. For instance, my parents are migrants. They change from one village to the capital city of the province where I am living now. At the first, they went to the city for getting a better education. Yet, finally, they got a better carrier in the city. Thus, they decided to step away from their hometown. On the other hand, the disadvantage is types of jobs in their origin place will disappear. For example, as I mentioned before about my parents, the fact that a lot of my parent's friends from the same village also moved from that village. As a result, the village looks so quiet, and there is only a handful of people are living there. Yet, the most tragic is that most of the fertile soil there is not used again owing to the fact that lack of farmers there. To conclude, moving to other places and leaving the origin venue, can be advantages and disadvantages. Yet, from my perspective, this development will be more destructive than constructive if there is no decisive regulation to control the movement of community.