Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that tourism should be banned in some areas to protect local culture while others claim that limited areas for tourism has brought benefits for the locals and change is inevitable. In this essay, I would like to discuss both of the perspectives before drawing a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, some people believe that tourism should be banned from some area to protect the local traditional and culture. Firstly, over tourism would cause some significantly degrade to the area ’s cultural and heritages. For instance, when tourists from different area come, they somehow can affect to the local by what food they eat. Meanwhile flooding tourist with misbehaving could cause damaged Change the form of the verb damage show examples to to area, for example people tend to write on wall or on tree where they went to marked cause damage. Secondly, if the tourist number increased which mean more green land and natural land will be replaced by tourism facilities, as a result, it will affect to the environment and cause polluted. On the one hand, tourism has multiple adverb impacts on the development of economy. Firstly, more business will open to server tourist like souvenir store, restaurant, hotel which help developed revenue. Secondly tourism help solve the unemployment in the area as people can open their own business for tourist; as a result it will help the economic growth of nation. In conclusion, even though the tourism has slight harmful affect to the local culture, I still belive banned some arae area will bring no benefit to the area, esspecially the economy.