It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is necessary to make sure that students with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. I agree with this statement. I will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. Ensuring kids with a wide range of abilities mix with each other at school can teach how to be wise person. They with good abilities are not allowed to be arrogant people especially at academy because they think have good capabilities. For example, kids who have good ability in math should help their mate who have difficulties in this s because no body is perfect, and sometimes opposite condition can happen. They need help in other subjects from their friends. Not only in academic area, they also need help from other children when they have problem, such as when they get accident in road outside the institution. Ensuring children from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school is important to teach how give respect to other person. Therefore, students from all social and economic background must give respect, if kids want to be accepted by social environment. For instance, students in kids will become friends with each other without looking from good economic or poor economic background. Consequently, childre will have many team mate because they believe that children are humble person. If we have good society, many people have the chance can help us when face problem in some areas when they meet us. In conclusion, mixing with friends at school is very important. This is because we can not live independently without other people. Sometimes we need help from other people and opposite condition also can happen often