Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like.Others believe that they should only be allowed to studey subjects that will be useful in the future,such as those related to science and technology. discuss boths these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,lots of students are studying at different universities and some students are interested in different types of subjects while other students are focusing on limited lessons because of some rules in their universities. Therefore, some universities claim that teaching lots of lessons is more efficient whereas other universities assert that giving several lessons which are relevant to science and technology is more sufficient for students. This essay agrees that studying a variety of subjects is more beneficial for students who are university students.Both points of view will be discussed herewith. Much high quality universities such as Bilkent,METU or KOÇ prefers to teach different types of lessons in order to enhance not only their academic success but also their mental health.Both music and physic subjects are being taught because of this logical and valuable factor for students. Also,many surveys demonstrate that if students learn many ranges of lessons,they can be more successful via exposing lots of different types of lessons. However,some educators agree that students had better take limited subjects that are related to technology and science so as to improve developments in the future. Students who are studying medicine or biology have to follow technological developments day by day since new improvements can be useful at their departments.It is therefore agreed that teachers pay attention to focusing only related to subjects which are related to science and technology. To summarize,when all of factors are taken into account this topic some still assert that students should merely study their subjects because they think that it can facilitate the discovery of technological developments at the future and also these students may be overcome their lessons whatever they learn. However,I believe University students ought to take a variety of lessons because of both their mental health and their academic accomplishments.