Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best things a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, some people are staying at home instead of going out because they are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Even if there are still robberies happening inside houses. There are a number of ways for this, to be saved from bad situations. The differences in money statements in societies lead to the existence of thieves in this world. Firstly, to protect our stuff from those kinds of folk, we secretly buy expensive things by not telling others and keeping it low-key. For example, when we buy brand-name stuff instead of showing it to friends on social media, we should bring goods to shelters or wherever we live and put it in lockers to hide them from other people. Secondly, make sure that every time when you leave the house both doors and windows are surely locked. Many families may at least once be faced with the forgetfulness of locking the shelter entrance, resulting in robberies happening inside houses. To demonstrate,the percentage of stealing most occurs in the shelters that are not closed which is easy for the community to walk in to steal items inside.Installing some safety equipment in the location we stay in would be helpful to protect things from thieves. Moreover,the study is important for the population to enhance their knowledge and make the well-being of societies can cause a decrease in doing the bad things such as robbery.To illustrate is that the student who learned ethics are all living in a good environment leading to declining in stealing. In conclusion, due to being afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Even if there are still robberies happening inside houses. The best stuff the community can do to ensure their own security is not show off and learn ethics.