Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Bulling is a serious issue in numerous schools around the world. I feel that it is therefore not only children’s misbehaviour but the negative atmosphere in families too. There are many ways to solve this challenge. The first key factor is social media has a great influence on teenagers’ minds. The majority of films, games, and videos contain cruel scenes. The Internet is a platform which has big power and different effects. Kids perceive a lot of unnecessary information which they saw in mass media., Furthermore,with the development of technology, it became easier to access violent games and fierce videos. What is more without parents' control youngers spend vast time on social networking. The second key factor is rich students bullying other poor pupils in schools. For example: wealthy teens have influenced parents to oppress other students in academies. It will make children fierce and ruthless. For this,reason academies should introduce strict laws. Children who mock others ought to punish and suspended from class. It will reduce bullying and will raise kids. Additionally should organise psychological seminars. Teachers could confabulate with pupils about problems they have. Psychological training positively affects their intelligence and helps kids understand problems. Besides this could be attention from parents. They ought to control children's behaviour and curtail social media time. In conclusion, it is known that teasing is common in large schools. In this, the essay I discussed several points of view about causes and solutions.