The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, health issues are a significant concern for global citizens. In contrast, some people argue that the quality of people's health will get worse in the future period. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement. This essay will depict my views on both sides. Firstly, the technology has been developed by modern humans including medical technology. Artificial Intelligence is the biggest innovation that assists physicians and patients in preventing or finding tragic diseases. For example, some medical institutions utilise artificial intelligence to investigate cancer cells in women's breasts. In addition, people can easily acknowledge their abnormal health activities by using some daily types of equipment such as smart watches which can count and track heart rate and notify users when their heart rate is unusual rate. These factors make me believe that people's health behaviour in the future year will be better than now, due to knowledge and technology. Moreover, modern humans have created telemedicine to convenience people to access the healthcare system easily. Telemedicine is the biggest game changer in the healthcare and medical system. It can assist both patients and doctors. For instance, some patients spend money and time travelling to the hospital. Online consulting via telemedicine can save their time and budget. On the other hand, the world has developed rapidly and this can bring new diseases from invented technology. For example, the majority of young people use E-Cigarettes wildly because they believe that E-Cigarettes are less harmful than normal cigarettes and this causes problems in teenagers' respiratory systems. To summarise, I disagree with these given statements. I believe that the health of people in the future will be better than people in this era due to the invented technology. Nevertheless, humans will be concerned about brand-new equipment or tools from technology that can harm human health.