The best way for the country to prepare for future is to invest on the young people. Do you agree and disagree?

Any country's economic backbone is its skilled worker,particularly the youth. The efficient method for the nation to make ready for the coming time is to endow the junior individuals. I fully agree with this idea and in this essay, I will highlight the reasons along with examples and a lucid conclusion, thereafter. To begin with, The very first rationale behind this is that it produces faithful leaders. Most of the world's great figureheads emerged from schools and universities and these are the people who have learnt politics in their institutions. Therefore, focusing on such masses will create honest chiefs which later play a vital role in community building. For example, in My country, those leaders who did graduation from universities are less corrupt and more positive thinkers. Secondly, It will give them opportunities to get a quality education. Building more institutions will give them the chance to acquire modern knowledge and apply it for society's welfare. Besides this, It will keep them busy to shun any negative activities. To illustrate, Countries having high literacy rates have low crime rates and their health and engineering sectors are more advanced. To conclude, I concur with this statement that youth-related projects should be funded since they will build truthful heads and they will access standard education. Given this situation, It seems that authorities should provide scholarships to those who can not afford their schooling fee and prepare much more technical colleges so they can be more well rounded in the future.