It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Today's Children are tomorrow's future. They learn good things at the age of their childhood. As, we know that if we learn from the beginning stage will remember at our last stage.So, everyone takes care of their kids if they do correct or not in their start time. This essay will disagree, that punishment is not a distinct method to achieve good things. Moreover, will discuss what are the types of remedies which teachers and parents archive to teach their students. Punishing is a wrong learning method for young people. It will not get a full result for the penance. If they do any wrong things, firstly we explain and clarify the issues behind the awful thing they have done. Secondly,we show some illustrations that will help the visual impact of the seriousness and they always remember those things in their entire life. For Example, Once we visually understood things will not forget in future we always remember them forever. This same method of approach is more applicable to kids also. That is why I believe punishment is not a useful attitude toward the young child There are different sorts of things that tutors and families help their daughters or son with for a better futures. Not in terms of Penalties, Just give varieties of tasks or activities to children,After that we will check if they can sort out the best and worst from those fun moments. In addition, This will help to achieve themselves whether they doing the good or wrong stand of nature. To sum up,achieving good behaviour from the early stage is most beneficial. But Punishments are not the apt method of learning. In my opinion,elders give good demonstrations and explanations, this is a powerful method of grasping in the childhood time