Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

There is a question of whether privet company owners have to make sports facilities for citizens or not. However, I think it is better if companies develop their own schemes instead of doing tasks which they do not have a wide range of information about and there may end up with serious financial issues in the long term firstly, most of the privet companies in my mot know the exact location for building this sort of sports facilities. As in many parts of,world governments are in charge of this kind of improvement. As a result, companies could mistakenly instal the facilities in the wrong part of the city and individuals can face difficulties because of this. Thus, everyone should do the job that they are familiar with otherwise not only they could not benefit society but also they may cause unfavourable results. secondly, companies are not able to spend a massive amounts of money on these facilities. Therefore, somehow they must provide this given away money for building new soort equipment. These costs can be recovered by raising the product prices made by that company or paying the employees monthly salaries without delay. For instance, the American company of Shumpet build an enormous sports area in Manhattan, but it bankrupt after a while. All in all, There is an argurement about companies which should they create sports facilities a for poblic or not and I strongly disagree with this notion and I believe companies do not have enough money and khnowledge to build this sort of sport favilities.