• Successful sports professionals, such as football stars, earn much higher salaries than people in other important professions. Some people think this is unjustified and unfair. What is your own opinion.

•Successful sports professionals, such as football stars, earn much higher salaries than people in other important professions. Some people think this is unjustified and unfair. What is your own opinion. First, no one would argue that football is a great source of entartainment, and entartaining is a great investment globally. Foorballers are always play an important role in helping people forget about their daily life stresses, for that people, unawarely, reward them by buying tickets of the matches they attends, buying sports costume even following their pages and accounts on different social platforms. Thus, football players would have a high income, for the enjoyments they provide to their fans. Second, in my opinion, Although footballers seem to earn high income, more than the effort they do, but, in fact, they are not able to play until they get retired. Footbal,as a sport, needs high body abilities and skill performance, so hardly ever a football player would able to play soccer over fourty of his age. In other words, football player should be able to save money for the rest of their life. Finally, football clubs are big business projects that owned by billionaires, and players are the main characters in the project. Football teams are not going to have lots of fans without big the big superstars playing for them, and Whenever a football club signs a contract with a player, they bear in mind to earn much more money from the contract than the amount of salary they give the player.