Many parents give jobs to their children to do around the house in order to develop their characters and self-sufficiency

Teaching to the children how to be auto-sufficiency and care theirself are two crutial critical works in term of responsabilities of the parents. In childhood, people need to learn about life from their father and mother and in some case from their legals tutors. In my opinion, having obligations at home is a useful way to improve the children's behavior. Since you are around twelve years old, your parents giving you jobs such as washing dishes or taking out the rubish because they are teaching you about effort and the value of the things. This jobs are necesary to become an aduld good person in the future. With this types of job in your house, when you are young, you will be a better adult person. Education about knowledge like maths or science are relevant on the one side of the life, but young people need to learn others aspect for the mood you will be able to live. I can mention one example in specific context: Autism people. This people usually and are succces in their schools but their unhability ability to do simple things at home could be a hard problem for their way to live. Their parents should help they to improve their abilities to be self-sufficiency and be able to care theirself. In conclusion, I think that is important doing this type of jobs at home during childhood to help young people to improve their qualities and abilities for their future. Education need both sides of the coin to be efficient and to catch the best future in the life of the people.