Although nowadays people are reading News through internet, newspaper still remains of value. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, newspaper provides a lot of information and everyone depends on it for getting any general information. Some people think that reading news on social media or our mobile phone is excellent way to know about outsiders. But others considered newspaper is more convenient. Although social media provides every information easily, price of newspaper cannot be discarded. I am completely agree with this position and discuss my point of view further. To begin with, reading newspaper from internet helps to save money as we do not need to spend amount on buying a newspaper. Furthermore, every information about the world is easily available on social media. Along with it, it is convenient to listen the news by using the social media or any app. For example, there are multiple apps are accessible on internet and plethora of sites which are free of cost. Secondly, there is no need to carry newspaper all the times. People can read any update by using internet. Similarly, they can highlight and search for any difficult word on the spot as well as they can save the vocabulary for later use. For example, many ilets pilots institutes or academies  give preference to read news online. This resulted in increasing band scores and gather a lot of information. On the other hand, newspaper has its own value. Individuals can read it easily and there are no eyesight affects. As reading online news can have negative effect on our eyes. In addition, it is convenient for elders and they depend on it completely. For example, old age people cannot read news on internet because of eye problems. Then, paper based newspaper are useful. To sum up, while paper based newspaper are used by elders, reading news online has other advantages. I think that reading news on internet has more advantage than its disadvantages.