Young people do not spend thier holiday or weekend doing outdoor activities like hiking and climbing in natural environment. Why? What can be done to encourage them to go outside?

In Today's world, the youngest prefer not to spend their weekend in fresh air and outlay time more indoor. I would discuss numerous causes of it and there offer some solutions. In rapidly changing wordly world life, children are overloaded with hectic schedule and daily responsibilities, like their hometask, extra lessons, some hobbies. For example, they spend whole dat styding styling saying or doing house work and learning new languages. As a result they are really tired at the endss end of the day and are not able to do physical activities outside. In addition there are many cases, when parents do not encourage their children to play outside. For example in many families adults work hard and cannot devote the right amount of attention. Therefore parents do not understand enthusiasm and interests of their little ones. To solve this issue, parents should promote healthy lifestyle by balancing in school and home to inspire young people. Schools and center public health should organize various trips for children and their parents to movement in fresh air, such as picnics on valley, climbing on mountains and campaigns. It is well-known, that such time spending in environment brings a lot of benefits not only for physical health but for mental one too. For example playing sport games with whole company and parents could fortify relationships in the family, make more friendly and lovely atmosphere and brings understanding. In conclusion, the youngers should pay attention to not only their responsibility, but also to socializing Change the form of the verb socialize show examples. I have discussed about numerous reasons, but also offer solutions to them