The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

It is the fact,that smoking is very harmful to organisms, but despite this, a lot of men still keep on with this bad addiction. This essay will discuss the causes of it and possible solutions. The main factor, that is causing the habit of smoking, is frequent stress. Firstly, nicotine is known to be relaxing. It removes stress from muscles and the brain and became addictive with time. Therefore it is hard to give up this habitude. Most communities who smoke are thinking that smoking is the best way to deal with the stress, they face up every day. For example, society who work in big corporations is smoking to minimize the depression of their busy schedules. Another key aspect is that in today's world, nations consider e-cigarettes in their hands are looking cool and show their high status. There are several methods that can help to solve the problem. Firstly, the government should implement more tax on cigarettes. The high cost of products will prevent people from extra spending money and they wouldn't buy cigarettes in big quantities. Secondly, the ministry should establish an age limit for smokers.Due to this rule, youngers up to 18 can't buy and smoke out of interest and maybe in the future don't even want to try. Moreover, the correct surrounding circle of a child can save him from bad habits, showing approximate behaviour. In conclusion, the majority of men prefer smoking unlooking without severe effects. In this essay I have discussed the reasons for this issue,but also offered numerous methods to solve them.