Some people say that television is a very useful tool when it comes to education. Others argue that television is a much overused ineffective teacher. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion as to the usefulness of television as an educational tool.

These days people place a premium on their education. Some have started to learn from tv shows. Some people think that tv programs are not useful for learning, while other argue that television is very useful tool. In my view, these programs are not really good. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, these Tv shows are not really interesting for students. In addition to what I have just said, another compelling reason is they will dabble in learning. On the grounds that they don’t have the chance to ask a question. If they don’t understand a simple thing, they won’t understand the rest. On top of that if they lag behind, they can’t even puse pause or repeat that part. They are all contributing factors in gaining knowledge. For example, there was a math show for those who had konkor konked, but It was really awful that in 6 months period they stopped the show. With the advent of state-of-the-art technology online classes is much better to acquire knowledge. Due to the chance of communicating with the tutor and other classmates. Although Tv hasn’t fostered students core subjects, it can improve other subjects. For instance, it is good for exercising, cooking, learning a new language and etcetera. Additionally, for those who don’t have enough money to participate in privet classes it is a good chance. To conclude, this tool has not effected children learning beyond recognition. gone is the idea of online classes are not good, they excel in offline classes.