Many criminals commit crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Criminals who commit crimes were judged to stay in a prison. After they were released from the prison, they commit crimes again as soon as they free. In the following paragraphs, the supportive reasons and practical solution of this problem will be examined. Many criminals who commit crimes have different mental health from normal people, such as some of them think they should kill someone and sacrified sacrifice them to reborn with god in after life. Moreover, many people after released from the prison have many thieve's skills with them because of bad envirounment in prison that consists of many thieves have taught them meny thieve's skills and people with un-normal mental health which can cause normal people to be bad people or accelerated bad people to be psycho in a short time. To tackle these problems, the government should have significant development of the envirounment inside the prison such as clear all drugs and illegal items in prison. Moreover, giving knowledge to prisoners for their career after they were released from the prison, so they can have a legal job and they will never commit crimes again. Additionally, before released prisoners from the prison should have mental health verification for every prisoners, to double-check that they have normal mental health to live others. In conclusion, the problem that criminals commit crimes after they were released from the prison come from bad envirounment in prison and individual mental health which can solve by improve the envirounment inside the prison and every prisoners must have mental health verification before they were released.