In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in countryside. More people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What your opinion about this?

These days, in many countries, amount of people is increasing, so government should be building new apartments for them. Some people including me believe that it is essential to build houses in suburbs cause of a welfare society, decreasing pollution and crowded. The main reason, that government should be building new houses for adults is for welfare social. If there is not enough house for people, they have to live in pensions or shelters in the city where there are different disease in it and some people always are patient. besides, we have many people who are not happy and do not have a good mood, so it has an influence on our community. In addition, another main reason related to crowded cities. When there is no countryside where the public could be living there, the number of people in town is increasing. Also, many of them go to work every day and we have a rush time in during the day, hence our transportations always are crowded. After a,while many people use to own car which is the cause of pollution and they hurt to our environment. However, many people live in suburbs because of living costs in town or good weather but many of them have journey during the day to town for several reasons. In addition to this, there are more community services in cities better than in suburbs. Government should pay attention to countryside people's essential needs. In conclusion, there are many reasons that government should be building new houses for people in suburbs. For example, decreasing pollution and crowded beside increasing welfare social. Moreover, they have to pay attention to people's essential needs and well community services in the countryside like those who live in town.