As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing people at more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers? What are some problems that may result from this situation?

Technological progress and computers have fundamentally changed the way human beings work replacing them in some jobs. In this essay, I will describe those professions which can be replaced by machines and define the problems associated with this trend. Firstly, I will describe how different workplaces can become empty due to technologies and secondly, I will describe how it is harmful to the economy unemployment is. To begin with, there are many professions which have existed since the time the first computer was created, such as accountants and economists in banks. Moreover, these professionals play a significant role in developing the economy and the way it grows. Nevertheless, nowadays, artificial intelligence is able to replace them due to power which is not owned by a human. For example, a computer is much faster and more clever than a person is and it makes everything faster and fatiguing forcing many companies to replace their staff with technique. Furthermore, the population grows constantly and the birthrate is high and everybody without exception needs to be employed. Consequently, if there is a great number of jobs which stops existing many lose their income and have to find a new place to work or even become homeless due to a lack of money to pay the bills. For example, a person who earned much in the past recently tries to change his job and this is big damage to the economy whereas citizens are unemployed. In conclusion, I have tried to answer both questions and from my arguments above machines and robots will become powerful enough to do much instead of humans and in my opinion, in the same way, it will cause many negatives for our society.