Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent times, technology has changed how people interact. This is by facilitating their communications and speeding up the responses. It should be seen as a positive development since it improves the way people communicate. The major effect of technology on individual's life is easing the way of communicate. This is due to the fact that many people could simply reach to their contacts. For example, Siri, which is an assistant on the iPhone mobile, has the ability to reach any one the user require in seconds and make a call or send a message. Another way that technology has to impact our lives is by accelerating the response. In this busy world, the speed of reply affect many relationships ether positively or negatively. Fast reply is mainly required to have any job done. For instance, chatting by social media rather than sending letters that takes days is a satisfactory way to communicate. Strengthen the bond of relationships is the major advantage of this development, as technology plays an important role in interacting with others without the need of physical attendance. In other words, Personally, contacting with my family and friends who lived overseas is not an issue since we have advanced technology such as laptops with skype application. This is way this innovation has positively changed many peoples relationships. In conclusion, peoples communications have been altered after the technology era, as it becomes much effortless and quick. It considered to be a favorable development since it boost people's connections.