Companies should provide sports facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

Establishment are getting involved in community work as a channel to return to the community which entails that they not only focus on profit making but also supporting the welfare of the community. Corporation should engage in sport facilities in the village.I fully agree that organisation will benefit from this involvement of sports in the community and community will have more impact from this developments. Firstly, institution will get huge impact such that they will not need to advertise for their product as they will use such activities to create awareness of the services they offer. Inaddition,society develop confidence towards the institution for having excellent and beneficial engagement with the community. For example, a research done by Mt Kenya University shows that 90% of industries that support community work have very high turn over comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to those which do not participate. Therefore,it is prudent that,institutions should engage immediate neighbourhood for good exposure and support for the sake of future endeavour. Secondly,it is an opportunity to interract with others as it facilitate to know neighbours and also help to boost mental health and physical fitness. Inaddition,there is an opportinity to showcase and discover talent such that the institution can support financially to a higher level while others discover their capability. For example, a research done by the University of Nairobi indicate 70% of talents are discovered during community sport activities. To conclude,it is fundamental for enterprise to participate in such activities of sporting as it is beneficial to both the venture and the community.