More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

Nowadays, technology become famous in the world.Many people are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Here is the highlight of the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating, thereafter. Firstly, the benefits of using technological equipment are more convenient for folks in this era. Many people in this period of time are familiar with this new method to contact others and work easier than before. For example, in the societies of education almost all of the students in schools or universities, do group work such as projects or reports via laptops and tablets to communicate with members of the team. Therefore, modern techniques become more popular than the original in this time because they brought benefits and conveniences for users. On the other hand, communicating via social media by using computers or phones also brought disadvantages. For example, many companies have secret tricks or information that can not share online because of the risk of being recorded by partners while talking by online method. Moreover, the safety of data is the most important thing that has to beware of. So that is one thing of bad point of using social media for work that has to be considered. In conclusion, there are both affecting in pros and cons to using the technological equipment for working. However, if we select the ways and functions to communicate suitable with the form of works will be leading to success in businesses life for sure.