In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In some countries,governments are in our aging industries and businesses to more to the spatial pleases which is from people life. Although this essue can have many advantages,it may bring some drawbacks as well. The important advantages is that big cities will be without air pollution If the factories move spacial areas and working autside of cities.These businesses and industries produce too much smoke so If these factories be outside of cities, this smoke will not enter the cities.The reason is that air pollution is one of serious problems in modern big societies.The governments can solve this problem by this way. The second advantages is that traffic jams can be less than before with this deciason.The reason is that factories vehicles will have different way for commuting so people can save time when there is no traffic jam. At the result this method can have a lot of benefits for governments gavernment such as saving money. On the other hand, build spacial arias which have many facilities need to much cost for businesses and industries.They have to pay too much money for this plan and it may effect on their business. Another negative point is that businesses will be too much far from big cities so they have to spend many time for transforming. Also they need to have more vehicles and staff. To sum up,there can be a lot of advantages in moving businesses and industries in spacial arises which is far from big cities. For example: this method will affect on decline traffic jam and big cities will have belie sky without air pollution.while it has many disadvantages such as spending much time for transferring and having more vehicles and staf.